Climb the mountains and get their good tidings. Nature's peace will flow into you as sunshine flows into trees. The winds will blow their own freshness into you, and the storms their energy, while cares will drop away from you like the leaves of Autumn. ~ John Muir

Hi there!

Welcome to my page!  I am thoroughly excited to be here to share you my journey in life which I will simply say this: Life Is Good!! Please bear with me, as this is a work in progress, as I am continuing to tweak things until I am comfortably happy with the final page settings. I will be using this to chronicle my photography images, thoughts, and views on my journey to Alaska to visit my amazing boyfriend, David. Yes, that is him – all time favorite photographer! Please check his website out for amazing photography, beautifully written journals of his days shooting in the rugged and diverse Alaskan lands…OH, and you won’t be disappointed! My life has changed dramatically in the last several months, and this year is a new chapter that will continue to grow with new adventures, challenges, and most of all – happiness.  Until next time, keep smiling – :)

One response

  1. taylorsoutback

    Happy Days Jena – welcome to the inspiring world of bloggers! I look forward to following your adventures and discoveries…I see we share the same “Favorite Photographer” and we also think he is a pretty neat guy.
    I will add you to my own Favorite Blogs to Visit and hope you will do the same.
    Let the journey begin…………

    March 14, 2010 at 10:11 AM

Leave a Reply

